Click Here to learn more about the book by Chris Trimble and Vijay Govindarajan.
Click Here to read more about the book by Shawn Achor.
Click Here to read more about the book by Shawn Achor.

Our Team

Client Engagement Leadership

Greg Kaiser bio »
President/Co-founder
GregK@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Paul Rigby bio »
President, International Operations
PaulR@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Mark McDonald bio »
Sales Cowboy
MarkM@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Andrew Connolly
Senior Consultant
AndrewC@ithoughtleader.com

 

Andrew Greatrex bio »
Senior Consultant
AndyG@ithoughtleader.com

 

Marti Kaiser bio »
Director of Client Services
MartiK@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Dr. Dick Ruhe bio »
Senior Consultant
DickR@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Craig Smith bio »
International Consulting Partner
CraigS@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Donald Bargy bio »
International Consulting Partner
DonaldB@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Reggie Tyler bio »
International Consulting Partner
ReggieT@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Bill Eastman bio »
International Consulting Partner
BillE@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Devin C. Hughes bio »
Senior Consultant
DevinH@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Dr. Matthew Della Porta bio »
Senior Consultant
MattD@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Dan Sakimoto bio »
Senior Consultant
DanS@iThoughtLeader.com

 

Executive Management

Greg A. Ray bio »
Chief Executive Officer/Co-founder
Gray@iThoughtLeader.com

Greg Kaiser bio »
President/Co-founder
GregK@iThoughtLeader.com

Todd Eckardt
CFO
Todde@iThoughtLeader.com