Click Here to learn more about the book by Chris Trimble and Vijay Govindarajan.
Click Here to read more about the book by Shawn Achor.
Click Here to read more about the book by Shawn Achor.

Our Team

Client Engagement Leadership

Greg Kaiser bio »
President/Co-founder
GregK@iThoughtLeader.com

Mark McDonald bio »
Sales Cowboy
MarkM@iThoughtLeader.com

Andrew Greatrex bio »
Senior Consultant
AndyG@ithoughtleader.com

Marti Kaiser bio »
Director of Client Services
MartiK@iThoughtLeader.com

Dr. Dick Ruhe bio »
Senior Consultant
DickR@iThoughtLeader.com

Donald Bargy bio »
International Consulting Partner
DonaldB@iThoughtLeader.com

Reggie Tyler bio »
International Consulting Partner
ReggieT@iThoughtLeader.com

Bill Pallodino bio »
Senior Consultant
BillP@iThoughtLeader.com

Devin C. Hughes bio »
Senior Consultant
DevinH@iThoughtLeader.com

Eric Karpinski bio »
Senior Consultant
EricK@iThoughtLeader.com

Dr. Matthew Della Porta bio »
Senior Consultant
MattD@iThoughtLeader.com

Dan Sakimoto bio »
Senior Consultant
DanS@iThoughtLeader.com

Executive Management

Greg A. Ray bio »
Chief Executive Officer/Co-founder
GregR@iThoughtLeader.com

Greg Kaiser bio »
President/Co-founder
GregK@iThoughtLeader.com

Todd Eckardt
CFO
Todde@iThoughtLeader.com